beachgecko

By beachgecko

Paper Cat, Gizmo

Gizmo loves it when I get Scentsy orders in. Jason doesn't. I leave big Scentsy boxes in the living room until I decide to break them down. that is great for one of our household members, but not so great for the other. hehe.

Gizmo kitty especially loves the paper packaging that comes out of the boxes. It ususally ends up either in the recycle bin OR in chewed up little pieces all over the living room. I bet you couldn't guess who does that.

This day was good, got my Scentsy order, as stated above and that's always an exciting day for me. I love delivering orders. Work was good, getting ready for my boss to go on vacation and it hasn't quite yet sunk in. I get to do everything when she's gone. Which is a little scary sometimes. But I have got quite a bit better at everything. :)

Made plans with some friends for Friday. And Octoberfish is going on Saturday, so I'm glad that there are some plans in the making for this upcoming weekend. Jason is getting antsy. He's a social butterfly and I'm the stay-home-and-read-a-book type. It eases me though to know that he will be entertained this weekend haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.