a modest enquirer

By lewishamdreamer

Pizza Man

It was the first anniversary celebration of London's celebrated street food collective Kerb with their new name. I wasn't going to go - far too tired - until my friend Glenn asked to meet up, so I killed two birds with one stone.

This guy from Fundi Pizza made me a killer pepperoni pizza for only £6 and reminded me just how much in love with London's street food I've always been. I'm enjoying shooting with VSCO Cam right now - it's the only iPhone app I know which can handle light this low. The closer my week long retreat comes, the more I'm hoping to feel more confident again in taking portraits, which I've always had a passion for. A big goal for me is more ambitious street photography - taking more of a risk with people, who recently I've shied away from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.