Birthday Lunch

after the excitement of the box of weasels yesterday we reined it in a little and ventured to Perth for lunch and a jaunt.

Apart from some very tragic news about my D60 which has been pronounced very likely actually dead it was a lovely day.

Really cannot recommend the North Port highly enough for lunch. I think the comedy floor show may not have appealed to everyone.....I had a serious attack of the giggles over the random selection of water jugs.

We had a normal one. As did the scone ladies the other side of the room, the folks in the middle had the smallest one ever....and I nearly died when the couple table four were presented with a very large jug ...filled to the brim.

I have been to hotels with pools that held less water!
...it is still making me laugh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.