Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Darts!

Playing darts at Glenndon's house is always very therapeutic. Especially when you name the darts after people you hate then wail them and they miss the the dart board and lodge themselves in the wall...Very therapeutic. Got lost with Amanda C. for an hour today. I cannot believe that they abandoned me in a car with just her to get to the mini golf place. She has no sense of direction. And I didn't know where we were going. So an hour later we ended up at Eisenhower park and then they decided that we were going back to Glenn's instead...Solid. At least I got a lovely blip at his house...

quote

"I'm sorry I'm not the best with words and that I can never find the right thing to say at the right moment, but you scare the hell out of me whenever I think of how vulnerable I could be and what would happen if I opened up my heart."

Yesterday i found a million good quotes and i sent them to myself in my facebook inbox...But facebook got a new inbox thing that won't let me scroll back in the message. and now i'm super upset. GAH

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.