Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Fall colours

Today has been a busy day, I was out doing some shopping. I was trying to find a longer cable for my iPad. The cable is the newer lighting wire and I was looking for the 6foot length I had to go to 4 stores to find it. It is funny however hat I found it at a store called Winners , this store buys product from other places to clear the product at lower prices. It is mostly know for fashion.

I was also looking for some new pants for the open house coming in the next 2 weeks . This too I had some issues but in the end I was able to find what I was looking for.

This shot I was trying to get fall colours along the Credit River in a different location for the other day. The only problem today was that it was been very overcast and the light is not as good. I found many of the shots did not turn out the way I wanted. This is one of the better ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.