EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Reno Pipers

A little greeting to all the Blippers in Scottland, Ireland and the UK. Reno had Celtic days, which I discovered by accident while walking high above Bartley's Ranch. Maggie and I had to stop and listen for a while to the sounds of the bagpipes, that I love.

I will add a link today to see how that works, because I was out and about all day and could not really decide, what to post today. I started in the morning in the gym with some nice pics, later in the afternoon I took some landscape pictures of Reno at Bartley's ranch. That will be the link to my facebook site, where I am called Ena Winter.
LINK
I made two other albums public, but don't know, whether you will have access to these without a link. I will try to figure that out tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.