RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

Short morning run

Running day - and yes, that picture is not of my favourite canal ...

... in a moment of madness, we decided to turn off the canal and go up through Craiglockhart Wood ;-)

Just a short <2-mile run this morning - too many other distractions today to fit in a longer distance, but will hopefully make up for it during the coming week. We've also got half-term, week after next, here in Edinburgh - and I intend to try and fit in a few longer-runs then.


Anyhow, today's figures:

Date: 6/10/13
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone 10pounds
Distance run: <2-miles
Pace: 10mins/mile


As ever, all the details on why I'm doing this can be found here.

And if you want to sponsor me - to help the wonderful Venture Scotland - and also help to keep my motivation up! - then all the relevant details are here :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.