Lovin It!!

Spotting two eagles in two weeks time in two different places. Yee Haw!! After the grandson's football game which was another win for them!! My daughter-in-law and I took the uncle around to look at mobile homes as we're trying to get him approved on a medical hardship to put a new home on the same property as ours to be lots closer - he's beginning to need daily checking on.

We were driving down the road toward Haines City when we spotted the buzzards and that white head again. My daughter-in-law goes don't worry mom I'm turning around and she did. The eagle was trying to chase all those buzzards off but no luck and he eventually flew away.

We had dinner at the kids house and the owls were there and I did take some shots but none that turned out - just too dark for what I'm working with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.