Second Summer

An early start this morning for an away football match in Repton, just north of Burton on Trent. The team were fantastic, we only had 10 players due to injury/Duke of Edinburgh expedition and we still managed a 3-2 win!

I was hoping for a blip of the lovely Derbyshire landscape but I'm struggling with my back again today and just wanted to get home. As we had to pass the gardens we visited yesterday Gav pulled over so that I could run hobble in and get a blip. There was a wedding fayre there today so I just took a shot of these flowers from one of the gateways!

Home now and I'm going to take it easy for the rest of the day!

Hope you're all having a fabulous weekend and enjoying this wonderful sunshine x

P.S. Wasn't Strictly FAB!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.