Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Family.

This blip shows my son Greg, his wife Hazel, Corey and Tyler, my Grandsons.
The Guinea Pigs are in the background and it is amazing the cute sounds they make when they chat to each other!
Corey is showinng the cup he won at school for writing a poem.
He can keep it for a week at home.
He is also learning to play the violin which he borrows from school as the lessons are through the school Music scheme.
I played the violin at secondary school when I was 12 or so, but really longed to play the trumpet! Maria plays the piano and Paul is a very good drummer but opportunities to play are less often these days.
Either way the neighbours were destined to suffer!.
My sister played the clarinet and did well Acker Bilk echoed through Shirley, Croydon. in those happy school days.
Tyler is doing well with his reading and is very happy at his Primary school.
Have a great Sunday blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.