FUN GI SHROOM HEAD !

Ooohhh I must have ate too many mushrooms as I'm seeing all sorts of weird colours hmmm well this is the only blip I managed today as I struggled to motivate myself as I felt crap most of yesterday afternoon and most of today so after managing to visit my mum I noticed in the wood chippings just down from her garden some musushrooms growing there so I took this shot of this single mushroom with a big head and strange colour no rude thoughts you lot now lol anyway it was back home and it will be an early tea as it's an early rise of 03:00 for a trip round the Edinburgh Surburban Circle followed by a trip to York then up to Newcastle and then back to Edinburgh and finished after 2pm now then movie for the day is "SHROOMS 2007"Always Impressive when seen LARGE !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.