Day of Rest?

After yesterday's messing about at the hospital, we had to make up for not doing all the cooking cleaning and ironing today. After a while someone's leg was hurting so he returned to the sofa, but busied himself with choir practice. (Notice he is pretending to multitask in this shot). I shouldn't moan, he has re-built my iMac for me today too. That is why you are getting an iPhone shot today as it's not complete. Despite all the aggro yesterday, I did get a little bit of news. I entered a comp in Advanced Photographer Mag a month or two ago. It was a pure whim thing. I have won one of 5 places at Denbies Vineyard on a shoot and then a tour of the place, plus a few Samsung Goodies. The overall winner after the photo shoot also gets a stay at the vineyard accommodation with meals etc and more samsung goodies. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.