Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

I am not pleased with this image, it's not conveying my day but I couldn't be bothered with the camera today.

I had a lovely morning to myself, up early as usual and felt like going out for breakfast; I can't remember the last time I did that on a Sunday, it used to be a routine. Then did more birthday shopping, had to buy myself a new DVD player then did a food shop. I felt good and motivated.

This afternoon was a different story; the usual Sunday afternoon with Mum. I am now trying to forget the insults that I got and the flippant comments made.

I know exactly what this evening is leading to and I am trying really hard to distract myself. I feel so angry that I let it get to me, I should know now exactly what to expect.
It has spoiled my weekend.

AAAAAARRRRRRGGGGHHHHH. SO ANGRY and upset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.