lovelane

By lovelane

Crisp autumn walk

What a wonderful Sunday! My fiancé Chris and I started the day by going to church as we are getting married there next year! Turned out to be really useful as it was the Church's flower festival they had flowers up all over the church so it gave us some ideas for our wedding. We spent the afternoon baking as I wanted to try out some recipes for my new business venture...Watch This Space!! Very excited about it! As it was a glorious autumn day we decided to go for a walk and that's where this photo was taken. Down side of the day is that the digger from last night which didn't finish work till 2 in the morning is back!!!! The neighbours had a power cut or something! Don't understand it really! Why they need to dig up the entire lane for something electric and why they have to wait till it gets dark outside to start work is beyond me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.