Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Rugby...

...missed Church this morning to accompany Mr R & the Rooster to rugby. Buncle & Fang came with us but they didn't hang about the sidelines. Buncle made it out the car to ask Mr R for his iPhone...Fang made it out to use the facilities.

I went along this morning partly to see the Rooster play...partly to make sure they got there. When the Rooster and I went on our campaigning trip last weekend I used the Google Maps app to get us to our delivery area. Rooster let slip how Daddy gets angry at the google maps lady and starts swearing at her sometimes:-). The last time they tried to get to Cumbernauld RFC was one of those times...they never made it there that day;-)

Anyway...we made it today. I don't go all that often to see Rooster play as I generally take the rest of the Barmy Army to Church...probably just as well as my competitive spirit gets the better of me...not quite screaming from the sidelines but almost;-)

However, it was a nice wee jaunt out and a break from the laptop...which I was slave to for the rest of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.