Cully

By Cully

Lazy day, lazy blip, lazy boy

After a long lie in, and a brief swim to burn of last nights curry, I came home and did pretty much not a lot else. But that's what Autumn Sundays are for right?

We were back in bed by eight as we have been given sky movies free for a month. Unfortunately we don't know our pin so all we could watch was Matilda!

Anyway I say the boy is lazy as I have realised that all his presents that I spent hours of effort choosing for him last year are still down his side of the bed (including this tray, pictured, which he apparently loved). Two words: ungrateful bugger! I am rewrapping them and redistributing this christmas to people who appreciate my fine taste in presents. Well he did say we needed to cut down on the Christmas spending this year! Serves him right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.