Adventures

By asussexlady

Are you Reckless with Love?

Not the greatest picture, but then I never said I was a concert photographer! Tonight we went to the Slade Rooms in Wolverhampton, a tiny venue where we've never been - new places are always exciting, aren't they? - to see Finnish metal band, Reckless Love. I've been a fan since I stumbled across their single, Beautiful Bomb, in 2010 and have only seen them once before, at a festival in 2010. They are like a less brash Steel Panther and I think of them almost as a modern Def Leppard, who I also like. My boyfriend didn't know them, but even he enjoyed himself. It was a good gig, though going to a concert while I'm still poorly wasn't the smartest decision! This photo is of Reckless Love's frontman, Olli Herman. I love his hair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.