GiselaClaire

By GiselaClaire

The lads

The men of the chorus were a really nice group of guys, all very talented and hardworking, and good fun to hang around with. Here they are during the interval of our last performance. Some of the other photos I took of the cast can be seen here.

The show was a big success! We received a standing ovation after every performance, and amazing 5* reviews from the Irish Times and the Irish Examiner.

I'm so proud of everyone involved and really happy that we received such a positive response after all the hard work. We celebrated with a few drinks in the theatre bar and then moved on to a house party which lasted through the night.

I eventually got to bed, exhausted and voiceless, at 8am! I hope it won't be so long until I do my next show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.