Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

Autumn leaves

Life back to normal, and we'll have guests this weekend, so I've been good and have started a thorough cleaning round, beginning in the kitchen. As reward for a whole day's cleaning I gave myself an hour off to walk a bit more leisurely than yesterday through the nearest part of the woods with the camera ready, had to take advantage of a sunny afternoon :-)
There are some beautiful hues on the trees already, and today I've decided on this take of a tree with branches right above my head. Fingers crossed I can keep the enthusiasm of the cleaning going tomorrow ;-)

In other news, I posted a picture to the special Challenge group in Flickr, the challenge was to post a portrait without showing a face, mine isn't really a portrait (totally outside my comfort zone), but a Bali picture and to my utter surprise my picture is in Flickr Explore and has amassed almost 7000 views today !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.