Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Triple Birthday!

Mr. Badger and I headed down to Massachusetts for 2 birthday parties at my sister-in-law's home for my (almost) 3 year old nephew Henning and my (almost) 9 year old niece Molly. It was overcast and a little cool, but not too bad. They had a bouncy castle, tons of cake and yummy food. Oh, and piles of gifts :) Henning went on his annual canoe trip around the lake - he is a pretty active little boy, but he sits very still in the canoe and is enchanted by his surroundings. So cute that Mr. Badger is his safety belt out there <3

Afterwards, we headed back to my parents' house, took out the dogs and fed them (they were waiting so patiently) and then headed over for the tail end of my sister in law Lika's surprise 30th party! Busy day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.