.niddi xo

By nikkiannexo

26.o8.o9;;x

Today was interesting! got to school early, like normal, and me and David decided to play "Matrix" we did slow motion fighting, it was quite funny, then we climbed up on the window and smooshed up our faces at the people going past (: we got a few.. ok alot of weird looks but it was funny (: after school, I missed my bus, thanks to the evil science teacher so I hung out with Travers, April and Blake, then Travers went home so me, Blake and April walked the indian dairy then to the bakery where Blake bought a huge pack of piklets. Then we walked to mums work to ask if I could go to Aprils, she said yes, about 3 buildings down Blake decided he liked the grass patch, which is where he is sitting in that photo, I took the photo then grabbed his bag and me and April ran and hid, he didn't come so I climbed up on a fence just as he jumped round the corner yelling RAAAA! twas scary (: LOVE YOU BLAKE! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.