'Just ...........Kitty........??????????'

Well......my pals...what do you think of this pic of me today.....???????
I know Annie Blips pics of me everyday......but this is what I REALLY look like...!!
Haha....only in my dreams.......it's what I'd like to look like 'tho...isn't he gorgeous?
I'll leave it to Annie to tell you how this magnificent guy is in 'my Blip spot' today....!
Kitty Boy xxx


Well ok Kitty......
but this guy is magnificent......isn't he???
and we were this close to him......
not that he looks to bothered...does he???
we had an unplanned day out today and lovely it was too....
All of a sudden S decided she wanted to take the Nanny to the Zoo....
so we packed herself and her wheelchair into the car and headed off....
it was a lovely day ......very breezy but very mild....
Our Zoo is in the Phoenix Park in Dublin.....
and a very beautiful place it is now......
I took some great shots as S lent me her camera...
she pushed the wheelchair.....
I wouldn't have been able to.....it's a blessing to have such a wonderful daughter and my Mam in good enough form to enjoy a day out like this.....!!
And yes I just had to Blip this picture of Kittys alter ego.................!!
He is a beautiful Tiger...isn't he...??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.