Islaynder

By Islaynder

Five

After yesterdays fourth photo with a different camera I thought that was the end of that silly diversion. But no. I remembered I had my old Sony Ericsson phone with a camera on it. I felt bound to use it. Thankfully I'm fairly certain I have no more digital cameras at my disposal.

I do have a few film SLRs and a compact but that's a line I'm not going to cross!

My goodness! I've just had a look at the old compact and found that it has an unfinished film in it! I have absolutely no idea what could be on it. I think it must be at least fifteen years old. Gosh - a little personal time capsule! I'll finish it ASAP and...

Today's photo (courtesy of a Sony Ericsson phone - model unknown as the bit that tells you that has long since gone!) is of The Royal Zoological Society of Edinburgh, AKA, Ra Zoo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.