Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

300! and a New Camera

Today its blip number 300. What better day for The Mistress's birthday present to arrive in the mail from America from her great friend Steven. The Birthday is not til Saturday but she was so excited she opened it anyway - and THIS, is what the present is.

She has to PUT TOGETHER and BUILD her own Digital camera. (Bah Humbug - I thought I was it, not this red racy thing!) What's worse is that the Mistress is excited about it!

I think the Mistress is a nerd!

The Mistress says she will blip the process and has said if I don't behave, that once it's built she may not use me again as she's always wanted a point and shoot. So I have to behave. Sigh! I promise I'll be a good little Ambling Camera and try not to get jealous! Besides - I don't think there's a macro setting on the cheap red junk! Heheh!

(The Mistress has muzzled the CAMERA for calling the BigShot junk)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.