WhiskyFoxtrot

By WhiskyFoxtrot

Any Bright Ideas?

A busy day with too little time spent outdoors - must remedy that.

Not much by way of photo opportunities. This is the latest dead lightbulb from my massage studio. This one lasted about three weeks. I've finally twigged that there's something wrong and will call in my handy handyman who lives across the street. Tonight I had a client who also happened to be here the last time the bulb unexpectedly died. While it's nice to have a massage by candlelight, it's not particularly professional.

I'm off to Manchester for a couple of days near the end of the month. Does anyone have any tips for cool cafés or friendly blippers down that way?

A song I've been playing on repeat, with charming lyrics like:

"Been wondering if your heart's still open
and if so I wanna know what time it shuts."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.