Dee47

By Dee49

No longer a blip meet virgin

I met the lovely Anniebscotland just before her hairdresser was due this morning for a coffee and to pick up the tripod she has kindly gifted to me.

It was lovely to meet someone from blip and to finally meet Annie :)

Not sure how I might have came across though lol. First, couldn't find her house due to me being really silly with even n odd numbers. (I'm blaming a little bit of nerves on my part) And when I was getting ready to go, I couldn't find my car keys!


Anyhow, no other news except that Lucy yesterday started sobbing before (and all the way onto) getting on the bus. And refusing to let me go. It was utterly heartbreaking. But a phone call later to say she had settled down and is now quite happy was a weight off my mind.

Roll on Friday

* I think there will be a pic of me with a tripod popping up somewhere today......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.