sleepyduck

By sleepyduck

Her again

Day 3 of my week off. Cinnamon and raisin bagels for breakfast.

It has been grey and damp all day, so this has been a lazy indoors day and, as a consequence, today's blip is another portrait of Imp, this time with some extreme tonal jiggery-pokery.

I have managed to spend some time looking at photographs here in a more leisurely fashion than usual. Too often, i only have time for a relatively quick look and perhaps a quick comment. It has been good to spend more time and this has reminded me that, although i have subscribed to quite a few journals and I try to comment on those to whom I have subscribed and those who are kind enough to comment on my blips, there are a heck of a lot of great blippers to whom I have not subscribed (for no reason in particular) and a heck of a lot of great photographs on which I have not left a comment (for no reason in particular). So I would just like to say thank you, in shamefully but necessarily vague terms, to all of you who have posted shots which I have enjoyed looking at but upon which I have failed to leave a comment :-) You don't know who you are, but I do :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.