Photos in A Major

By A

Lisbon Station

Am on my travels again, however am non-plussed about this trip. I do really enjoy travel, but I like to be able to have a week to unwind between trips. Having spent last week away and loosing luggage on Friday's return, then a busy weekend and had also booked the end of the week of on holiday (nothing in particular planned, but still). Now following a short phone call this morning I have spent the day on a plane and this evening am in a hotel room in Lisbon.

OK winge moan and wine over... I actually really quite like Lisbon. I think it is a great city to explore and unwind (or wind up... the night life is excellant). However tonight just time for an average photo from my hotel room before I collapse into bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.