HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Bear!

Mr W and I have decided to try and get the same day off each week to spend some quality time together and this week happened to be - today!

We had a lovely day which consisted of a long overdue visit to our beloved Bear who we havnt seen since December. Bear has a new baby brother (of the human kind) and THE most handsome baby I have ever seen!!!! She was rehomed by a wonderful couple who we will forever be so grateful to and have we both said today that we could not have wished for a nicer family for her. Thank you Dominique and Pete.

We then popped to Lewis for Mr W to give his granddad some flowers on his grave. Something he often does as he was very close to his grandad. We sat for a while on a bench in the cemetery watching some gravediggers dig a grave and a monumental mason lay a grave stone. I told Mr W I would like to go and see what he was doing - so we did!!! I was reminded of HoneycombeBeach who stops and talks to anyone, something I wish I had the courage to do!

Costa cake and home to slob and blip while Mr W plays about with some wiring. Brave man.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.