Town timez with Lainey. I was on the hunt for buttons, put my film in, got some books from Oxfam and new guitar strings whilst Laine got her hair cut. I then had the privilege of using the post office self service machine. Literally so much fun.

We went to Picnic for lunch. I was slightly sad they didn't have the incredible chorizo scotch eggs but we had a chorizo cous cous salad instead which was yum. And a brownie. We then picked up my photos, saw Louis in But is it art and laughed at the cards and popped in a few shops before heading home.

Mum and I went straight out for a Sainers shop. There was a very friendly man giving out free fabric softener samples. I got lots. I also got some new Pj bottoms, I'm so excited about them. I hope they live up to expectations.

I'm also finely up to date with blip. They start here if that interests you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.