Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Aches - Escape - Fun :)

I worked from the Welsh office today so I caught up some sleep after my recent exertions. My aches seem to be getting better, and I’m not walking so much like a penguin now. Lol! Oh by the way I have entered next year’s Cardiff Half Marathon already, I’ve got to smash my time from this year.

A lucky escape at the dentist today, it was touch and go as to whether I need treatment but they’re just going to monitor it. Phew!

In other news I re-joined the Superchoir in Swansea again tonight after a couple of months away, it was great to be back! Kirstie who leads the choir is great and makes the hour go really quick, with plenty of fun and laughter, oh and of course singing. Gutted I’m missing some great gigs coming up though :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.