SWEET

The forum challenge today is SWEET so I decided to blip some marshmallows. I bought a pack last week and I ration myself to one per day ( they are 1 syn each on the slimming world plan ) - so far I have managed to resist eating more. I piled some on a plate all nice and neat and got ready to take the shot. Then Lily appeared and knocked the sweets over. Then she decided to try and bury herself under the tablecloth. Then Tino got involved and I just left them to it. So this isn't quite the shot I wanted of my sweet marshmallows on a plate. It just illustrates the chaos which is likely to occur when you own ( Bengal ) cats.

Apart from the Forum challenge I have set my own personal challenge. To make sure I go out every day. Last week there were 3 days out of the 7 where I stayed indoors. So I'm going to make more of an effort this week. Today I walked to the Co-op. Its in a different direction to the main shops in the village so it was a change of scene. I didn't really want much but in the end spent about £20. How does that happen!. The weather was sunny and warm so it was a very pleasant walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.