A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

An Autumn Wander

I can never decide which is my favourite season. It's either Autumn or Winter, which one, I shall probably never decide.

I love seeing the leaves change colour. Autumn makes everything look so pretty, I love taking photos in autumn, so when Rory suggested we go for a walk before dinner, I jumped at the chance!

I might be biased, seeing as he is my boyfriend, but I think Rory looks exceptionally handsome in this photo! He is my favourite person to take photos of....he rivals plants as my favourite thing to take photos of!

It was my belated birthday dinner with Rory and my family tonight and it was wonderful! I was treated to all my favourite things to eat....so scrummy!

Hopefully Rory and I shall get out for many more autumn walks this year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.