Inside a drawer

200 blips! its gone so fast..
thank you to all my fellow blip friends, for all the lovely encouraging comments you leave, also thank you to all who just drop by.
mostly thanks to my Sis Anniemay for getting me hooked into this site, its a joy to look at so many photographs from so many talented people from all over the world,the world certainly has become a much smaller place for me.

Inside this drawer is the T-Shirt given to me by my sis, DDW's Challenge "inside a drawer" not usually placed here, but we do these things for the callenge, also a big thanks to DDW for coming up with the challenge topics each month just to keep us on our toes! what would we do without you?
looking forward to the next 100 blips ....

the weather forecasters got it right, its rained the whole morning, but a blue sky is trying to creep out from some very dark clouds, we will miss the rain in a few weeks time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.