How to explain?

When my physiotherapist asked me this morning what I was doing for the rest of the day I didn't go into detail about how I was going to pick lots of lobelia flowers and arrange them into a five and two zeros. I felt it would be too difficult to convey my delight at reaching a milestone in blipfoto. How could I explain how much I have enjoyed the blip experience? I wanted to tell her about all the friends I have made who have encouraged and supported me over this time. How could I explain that blipfoto has widened my horizons to New Zealand, USA, Finland and many other places around the world and opened my eyes to my surroundings?

I don't need to explain to all my blipfoto friends what a great site this is, and how good it is to make friends all over the world. Thank you all for your friendship and encouragement. I'm not stopping now, it has become a way of life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.