Third Year Abroad

By LittleLots

So Monday was the first day I haven't uploaded a photo for, mainly because I didn't really see anything photo worthy. All I did was go to a couple of classes and join the gym. Had a busier day on Tuesday, despite my one class being cancelled. Played tennis in the morning, despite it being absolutely boiling! Then went out for tapas and shopping later, this picture is of a street performer we saw flamenco dancing complete with her own band. Later own we were actually supposed to be going to another salsa class, but after a few predrinks we ended up missing it and going to Mae West instead, another club on the other side of Granada. Was not what I was expecting at all, as despite being a club its decorated to look more like a very large pub... Its also on top of a shopping centre so quite a surreal experience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.