A Million Words - Looking Back

Anyone who says never look back is probably not a Blipper. As long as I can remember, I have always wanted to keep a journal but never succeeded - that is until I discovered Blip. I have now been Saving My Life for 1000 consecutive days!
I also enjoy peeping into the lives of others and even if my record on commenting is less than perfect, I do value the friendships I've made. I'm constantly learning from, being inspired by others' blips. So a big thank you to anyone and everyone who drops by.
A picture really is worth a thousand words and is such a great way of keeping a record of what I have been up to from day to day. Today, I went back to Rivelin Valley for the first time since we moved. It's not very far away at all, but I've been busy familiarising myself with my new area. I just had a small window to capture the early morning sunlight through the trees before it turned cloudy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.