Berries

Berries for Breakfast..nutritious, appetising and yummy! Looking over the garden fence this morning!

Mum here is doing her best - 'Come on it's a healthy start to the day! It's not green!' Youngsters can take a bit of cajoling! Anything for my son that had 'bits' in was a no no! I swear that his first proper meal was a curry! :)) Having for years tempted him with everything did I say EVERYTHING.... LOUDER.....under the sun but... only Heinz beans would do and he rings up saying he's just had muscles and oysters....and he's now into sushi! How did that happen?!!!! Shooting myself now :))

If he reads this he'll laugh; a big strapping lad of 6'4". My Mum in all honesty here says every Christmas, 'Oh where are the baked beans for Rob?' innocently (Hah)! With usually every veg you could shake a stick at on the table and noooo it's not my cooking ......really!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.