Nungy's photography

By Nungy

Eggplant

Eggplant - Train

I always name my entries after song titles that I think relate to the photo in some way...I do this because I hate coming up with repetitive, predictable photo titles, and also so that you can discover new music :)

Sorry I've been gone a while again! This keeps happening, my bad.
My last upload saw me nearing the end of my exams with a long summer with my girlfriend and university at the end of it...that has pretty much all changed. I did finish my exams and got ABB which I was very happy with! However, my girlfriend and I broke up after 2 and a half years together, and I decided that day to go on a gap year.
So now a lot of my friends have gone on to uni, leaving me and few others working hard with our full/part-time jobs to earn enough money to go travelling for 6 or so months :) I have raised a fair sum and plan to fly on the 10th of December to Bangkok where I'll hopefully volunteer for a month until a friend comes and meets me for a bit (I will be doing most of my travelling alone as I think it will be a lot more fun!).
So that fills you in on what I'm up to!
Not really much of a Train listener but the title just fit too well to pass it up.

I'm also gonna try something new starting tomorrow...I have a fat playlist on spotify, so instead of taking a photo and trying to find a song title to match it, I'm gonna choose a song at random and try and take a photo that matches it. Could be a bit of a challenge but I'm willing to give it a go! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.