Neil1985

By Neil1985

Playing with fire

So tonight as Jen is out at her weekly/fortnightly nail appointment I figured I'd play around for a bit. That being said my patience/energy level is pretty low so I really wasn't in the right mindset for 2 hours + of attempts.

I tried some water shots and fire shots now that I've spent the fiver on a shutter remote control. Water soon became too frustrating, I really need a pipette, need to pop into lakeland next time I'm in town!

Anyway, after burning through half a box of matches, this is about the best I got. I wanted the exact moment of ignition but it proved both too difficult to time and too bright if I got close.

Anyway, hope you're all well, I need to have a catch up of all of your Blips this week and go comment and star crazy, will probably do it on Friday when I'm off work and Jen is taking the "family car" (MY CAR!) to work so I'm housebound :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.