My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Ghostly girl

Practicing shot for When You're a Stranger
- this time I found my "stranger" at home... ;D

Yes, I did receive little Ilford black and white disposable camera from Susanna, who had perform brilliant outcome on challenge.
I'm a little worried on my behave. I'm quite "shy" and I'm sure people will run away from me when I approach them with camera and awkward smile on my face... it's quite hard to go talk to stranger in small town. People are more closed here than in big cities where all kind strange things happens all the time ... ;)

I will go for it tomorrow!

Please, if you are interested to join- just let me know. I'll put this one on move soon and trying to find somebody willing to carrying the torch after me!

Thanks a lot about attention to yesterday blip. These days after holiday goes so fast that it's always almost midnight when I have time to come here. Sorry for being impolite and quiet for so long time. I'll promise to behave better soon ;D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.