Susanna's

By Susanna

New home

Moved to a new flat.

Some of us are singing, those little birds.
My muscles are hurting from carrying our items from our own home to the rental one. My hubby left to the capital for few days, working, so there has been today a pair of hands less moving...

Last thing was that we bathed in the small (funny) sauna of the rental home. I hope we will have a good night sleep.

The answer to the question (smelly thing) is coffee with milk (no sugar added), which I forgot into the thermosmug for few (four) days... Yuk, but so interesting looking swamp like Thing!

Some hot drinking a couple of toasts. I am sorry to admit, that I've no possibility to catch your marvellous shots and journals now, am too tired at the moment, but I hope tomorrow I can!

Good night!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.