Radio ga ga...

Cam and I had a right giggle at the studio tonight. I went armed with Fabreeze to sort out the badly wiped bottom smell so that we could actually breathe in while we were there. Fortunately, it wasn't as bad as last week. Phew!

We wandered down to Newhaven after the show so Cam could play with his new toy. I'm not at all jealous. Nope... not even a little bit.

I played with the selective colour settings on my little Nikon and I peeked in someone's window, someone with a penthouse flat and a telescope. I like peeking in windows. I'm sure it's a bit wrong to zoom in while you can see a person wandering around in their house clothes thank fuck no-one can see in my windows! so I'm sparing him. Nice flat though... for a modern one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.