AdamDC15

By AdamDC15

Buffalo Waffle

A rather slow day for photography, as my job gains momentum and I've spent my day observing lessons as part of my training, leading to the following conversation with a ten year old.

"Hey, you from England! You have Queen, she fat."
"SHE ISN'T FAT SHE'S JUST...LIVED COMFORTABLY"
"Hahahahahaha - you talk like Harry Potter"

Also, travelling home on the metro through rush hour I got to Banqueado where there was a small pro-Michelle (presidential candidate) rally was going on, next to which was a young lady with bright orange hair wandering up and down the street absolutely stark naked, just smiling at people. I assume she was part of the rally... could have just liked being naked. ANYWAY, here's a photo of a sandwich, it was delicious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.