Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Sun rays through the trees

I have had another busy day today work. Everyone still seems to be scrambling to get ready for the big open house. Durning the day today some final pieces of balcony construction took place the inspection and the gas being hooked back up to the fire place. At least I am set once it gets too cool. I took trip to the chiropractor tonight and stopped again along the credit river, the shot I took last week could not be done again as all the red vines are now bare. I got this shot of the sun coming through the trees, I like how I managed to capture the rays. Once home I got my parking back, I found out that one of the contractors had been parking there I was able to speak to him at lunch and I guess he will not park there tomorrow. To finish off my day I thought I would do a few loads of laundry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.