BCAM - Pink Challege Day 10

I had the opportunity to take John & Marilyn up to the Burj Khalifa today. It is the tallest building in the world and this is the second time I got to go up in it. The observation deck, where this picture is taken from, is on the 124th floor. It's apparently half way up. The tower itself is 828m and the observation deck is about 420m high.

The view is of Sheikh Zayed Road looking north towards Bur Dubai and beyond onto Sharjah.

I know there isn't much pink in here, but I really wanted to blip a pic from this iconic building. So GadgetKid suggested I write a greeting in pink, which I'm not a particular fan of, but it is pink and I'm still supporting the cause!

May I encourage you to please click here to give an opportunity for someone to receive a free mammogram. I really wish there was a site for the UK, Hong Kong, etc. that we could click for free mammograms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.