Imagine the view....

By btc

Underground: glass roof.....

……bang, bang, bang, bang, bang, was the noise in my head this morning after Roz plied me with pints of 6% beer last night but as with all suffering from a night on the beer, a bacon sandwich cures all.

I managed to shoot this lovely station today but in order to keep things interesting for dhackett68 (nice shot today by the way), I am not going to name it and we shall see which of you knows the answer (the problem is that every time I try this the first person to comment is always a smart arse who knows the answer and kills the suspense), here is another view to see if it will help.

Thanks for all the lovely comments on yesterdays Finsbury park blip, I am now learning that all blippers love (1) symmetry (2) lines, I will see what else I will learn during this series. The series is going so well that I have decided to add an underground section to my website

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.