My Year in Pictures

By jenny

B is for ...

Boisterous
Bonkers
Beautiful
Big
Bouncy
Blinking fast
and of course his name Beetle!

Such a fun few hours with Rachel, Tom, and of course Beetle, this afternoon. Way too many shots to choose from for today's blip, but I love the expression on Rachel's face here and I do wonder what mine would have looked like if someone had snapped me as I was crouched down with him charging towards me. I held my nerve to the very last second and then whipped the camera behind me! And thankfully we had no crashes - though several close shaves!

We were good Samaritan's during our walk too. A gentleman had lost his watch (very very expensive apparently) and approached us asking to help sweep the area where he was sure he'd lost it. And Rachel found it! Go Rachel!

Then we all got covered in mud as Beetle found a particularly enjoyable swamp to play in. I don't think I've seen a dog so muddy - but oh what fun!

Thanks Rachel, Tom and Beetle - I had a blast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.