anifest

Today was my first proper day of studying for an MA in Fine Art at Norwich University of the Arts. We had to present (stick with blue tack along the corridor) a manifesto of our creative philosophies. I'd created a hand-made Japanese-bound book of alternate pages of words and images. We were critiqued by the remainder of our cohort by the use of post-it notes.

Comments included: "Targeted" (at least spell it correctly), "Inspirational & moving", "Vibrant", "Visually Interesting", "Exciting, thought provoking", "good luck", and "Clarissa Dalloway ?" (which you can't see in this photo as it's top right behind the opening cover).

This is the only photo I took today (apart from a portrait of my sister that I'm forbidden from blipping).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.