Lunar Phase Part 2

Again I went out chasing the moon. The kids were with me and they thought I was being a big crazy again but here you are the 2nd in the series......you've only got another 8 days of this until the full moon!! lol

The kids stopped for the holidays today. Johnny went to Duncan's house for a play, Katie had Violet and Sophie for a play and Megan had Rachel over. Jessica joined in with the wee girls.

Big Papa was taken to hospital today as he was quite sick and had a really sore tummy. They have kept him in for now overnight. Hopefully they will sort him out tomorrow.

We have a new "investment" my husband tells me arriving tomorrow. Daddy is well excited about seeing how wee Johnny reacts when he sees it!! It may even be blipped but not sure yet!

Have a great Friday tomorow folks.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.